الحمل النظام الغذائي الصحي أثناء الحمل
First trimester do's and don'ts

النظام الغذائي الصحي أثناء الحمل


  • 01
    الأطعمة الواجب تجنبها أثناء الحمل

    لم يكن التأكد من تناولك غذاءً صحياً بالأهمية التي هو عليها الآن. يعتمد طفلك في تأمين مجموعة واسعة من الفيتامينات والمعادن، وفي حمايته من الأغذية التي قد تسبب له الأذى عليك بشكل كامل. إن معرفة الأغذية التي يجب تجنبها، والأغذية التي يجب الإكثار منها ستبقيكما في حالة صحية جيدة، وتمنح طفلك بداية أفضل في الحياة. اكتشفي ما هي الأغذية التي عليكِ الابتعاد عنها أثناء الحمل.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 02
    الدهون الأساسية المفيدة أثناء الحمل

    لطالما تمت الإشارة إلى الدهون على أنها تضر بالصحة ويجب تجنبها، لكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بنمو وتطور طفلك أثناء الحمل، فإن للدهون دوراً أساسياً. إن معرفة ما هي الدهون الأفضل لك ولطفلك على حد سواء يضمن لك بقاء نظامك الغذائي غنياً بالمواد الغذائية الصحية. تابعي القراءة لتكتشفي المزيد حول الدهون المفيدة، ولماذا أنت بحاجتها.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 03
    الأغذية الخارقة أثناء الحمل

    تسعى معظم الحوامل إلى ضمان منح أطفالهن أفضل بداية ممكنة على صعيد تزويدهم بالغذاء عبر تأمين ما يكفي من الفيتامينات والمعادن في نظامهن الغذائي. يُعتبر النظام الغذائي المتنوع والمتوازن أثناء الحمل الطريقة الأفضل لضمان حصول طفلك على الفيتامينات والمعادن التي يحتاجها للنمو الصحي. يمكنك أن تكتشفي في هذه المقالة المزيد حول ما الذي يجعل الغذاء الخارق “خارقاً”، وما هي الأغذية اليومية المغذية فعلياً.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 04
    النظام الغذائي الصحي أثناء الحمل

    ما تأكلينه أثناء الحمل يلعب دوراً مهماً جداً، إذ أن الفيتامينات والمعادن تنتقل من جسمك، عبر مشيمتك، إلى طفلك. يضمن لك اتباعك نظاماً غذائياً صحياً متوازناً أثناء الحمل حصول الجنين على المواد الغذائية التي يحتاجها لينمو بشكل صحي وقوي. تابعي القراءة لتعرفي ما الذي يُعتبر “صحياً” عندما يتعلق الأمر بنظامك الغذائي أثناء الحمل.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 05
    أهمية الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة للأمهات والحوامل

    قمنا بجمع نخبة من وصفات الطهي الغنية جميعها بـLCPs – الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة ذات السلسلة الطويلة – ما يجعلها مثالية في حال كنت تتوقعين أن تقومي بالإرضاع الطبيعي، أو كنت تقومين بذلك حالياً. إن الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة ذات السلسلة الطويلة أساسية لنمو طفلك، وتتيح لك وصفات الطهي هذه إعداد أطباق لذيذة تستمتعين بها ويستفيد طفلك منها.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 06
    بناء مناعة طفلك

    يوصف جهاز المناعة عند الطفل بأنه معقد وقابل للتطور مع نموه. أظهرت الدراسات أن عوامل محددة، مثل الولادة والإرضاع الطبيعيين، يمكن أن تعزز مناعة الطفل. فمثلاً، الأطفال الذين يولدون طبيعياً من طريق قناة الولادة يتعرضون لدفعتهم الأولى من الجراثيم الطبيعية التي تطلق عمل جهازهم المناعي. مع ذلك، فالأطفال الذين يولدون قيصرياً يواجهون نوعاً مختلفاً تماما من جراثيم المستشفيات، وقد ارتبط هذا باحتمالات أكبر للإصابة بالحساسية.

    ليس لدى جميع الأمهات خيار الولادة الطبيعية بالطبع، لكن حتى لو ولد طفلك قيصرياً، فإن جهاز المناعة لديه ستقويه السكريات قليلة الوحدات الداعمة حيوياً الموجودة طبيعياً في حليب الأم والتي تزيد الجراثيم النافعة في أحشاء الطفل.

    وإذا لم تكوني ترضعين طفلك طبيعياً، فإن بعض أنواع حليب الأطفال أيضاُ تحتوي على مستويات من البريبايوتكس. تابعي القراءة لتعرفي المزيد حول التأثير المفيد لحليب الأم وكيف يمكنك، في حال كنت لا ترضعين طفلك طبيعياً، أن تضمني أن جهاز المناعة لدى طفلك لا يزال يتلقى الدعم الذي يحتاجه.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

آلة حاسبة لموعد انتهاء الحمل

مبروك! أنت حامل!
احتسبي موعد ولادة طفلك

استعملي روزنامة أبتا ادفايس العراق الخاصة لاحتساب موعد انتهاء فترة الحمل لمعرفة موعد ولادة طفلك.

متى كان اليوم اﻷول لدورتك الشهرية اﻷخيرة؟


كم يوما تبلغ دورتك الشهرية؟

كافة التواريخ المذكورة هي تواريخ تقريبية ويجب اعتمادها كمرجع تقريبي فقط.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض المساعدة أو سؤال يحتاج للإجابة، الرجاء التوصال معنا

إذا كان يناسبك إرسال سؤالك عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتواصل معنا،

Pregnancy Healthy diet

Contact us
+964 7723342222


First trimester do's and don'ts

Healthy diet


  • 01
    Essential fats for pregnancy

    More often than not we’re led to believe that fats are bad. But when it comes to the growth and development of your body during pregnancy, fats have an essential role to play. Knowing which fats are best for both you and your baby will ensure your diet remains rich in healthy nutrients. Read on to find out more about beneficial fats and explains why you need them.

    Read Full Article

  • 02
    Foods to avoid in pregnancy

    It’s never been more important to make sure that you’re eating healthily. Your baby is relying on you to provide a broad range of vitamins and minerals, whilst keeping them safe from foods that could cause them harm. Knowing which foods to avoid and which foods to fill up on will keep both of you healthy and give your baby the best start in life. Find out which foods you should steer clear of during pregnancy.

    Read Full Article

  • 03
    Superfoods in pregnancy

    Most mums-to-be want to ensure they give their baby the best nutritional start by packing enough vitamins and minerals into their diet. But trying to keep up with ever-changing ‘superfood’ trends can be tricky, not to mention expensive.

    A varied, balanced diet during pregnancy is the best way to make sure your baby gets the vitamins and minerals they need for healthy development. In this article you can find out more about what makes a superfood ‘super’, and which everyday foods are just as nutritious.

    Read Full Article

  • 04
    Your healthy pregnancy diet

    What you eat during pregnancy is important, as vitamins and minerals pass from you, through your placenta, and onto your baby. Enjoying a healthy, balanced diet during your pregnancy will ensure your unborn baby gets the nutrients they need to grow healthy and strong. Read on to find out what’s considered ‘healthy’ when it comes to your pregnancy diet.

    Read Full Article

  • 05
    Importance of LCPs for mums and mums-to-be

    We’ve compiled selection of recipes that are all rich in LCPs – long chain polyunsaturated fatty acids – making them perfect if you’re expecting or already breastfeeding. LCPs are essential for your baby’s development, and these recipes will allow you to create delicious dishes that you’ll enjoy and your baby will benefit from.

    Read Full Article

  • 06
    Building immunity

    Your baby’s immune system is complex and develops as they grow. Studies have shown that certain factors, such as being born naturally and being breastfed can improve their immunity. For example, babies who are born naturally via the birth canal are exposed to their first batch of natural bacteria which kick-starts their immune system. However, babies who are born via Caesarean Section (C-Section) encounter an entirely different kind of hospital bacteria and this has been associated with a greater risk of developing allergies.

    Of course, not all mothers have the choice of a natural birth, but even if your baby is born via C-Section their immune system will be strengthened through the prebiotic oligosaccharides naturally present in breastmilk that increase the friendly bacteria in a baby’s gut. And if you’re not breastfeeding, some infant milks also contain levels of prebiotic oligosaccharides. Read on to learn more about the beneficial effect of breastmilk and how, if you’re not breastfeeding, you can ensure your baby’s immune system still receives the support it needs.

    Read Full Article

Due date calculator

Congratulations! You are pregnant!
Calculate your baby's due date

Use Iraq Apta Advice’s Pregnancy Due Date Calendar to work out when your baby is likely to arrive.

When was the first day of your last menstrual period?


How many days in your menstrual cycle?

All dates are approximations and should only be considered as a reference.

If you have a question that needs answering, please get in touch.

If there’s anything you’re unsure about, we’re here to point you in the right direction!