الحمل جسدك أثناء الحمل
First trimester do's and don'ts

جسدك أثناء الحمل

ليس طفلك فقط هو من يتغير بسرعة، بل يمر جسمك أيضاً عبر كثير من التغيرات. كل هذا التغيرات تصب في صالح طفلك الذي ينمو، لكنه قد لا يشعر أنه يحب ذلك على الدوام – خاصة إذا كنت تعانين من الغثيان الصباحي. تتطرق فقرات هذا الفصل إلى ما يُعتبر صحياً عندما يتعلق الأمر باكتساب الوزن، جنباً إلى جنب مع إزعاجات الحمل ووسائل تخفيفها.

تلعب التمارين الرياضية دوراً كبيراً في زيادة مستويات الطاقة لديك إذا كنت تشعرين بالإرهاق – بوسعك قراءة المزيد حول تمارين الحمل في هذه الفقرة أيضاً.


  • 01
    الغثيان الصباحي

    يخلف لديك الغثيان الصباحي في حال حدوثه شعوراً بالبؤس. وعلى الرغم من أنه ما من أحد واثق تماماً ما سببه وكيف يحدث، إلا أن هناك العديد من الطرق المجربة والمثبتة للتخفيف من شعورك بالدوار. تابعي القراءة لتعرفي المزيد.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 02
    الفحص بالتصوير أثناء الحمل

    تُستخدم الصور لمراقبة صحتك ونمو طفلك طيلة فترة الحمل. بعضها روتيني، وبعضها اختياري، وبعضها الآخر يُنصح به لظروف معينة. اقرأي عن الصور التي يمكن أن تتوقعيها، وماذا تكشف وكيف تتم.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 03
    الفحوصات أثناء الحمل

    يمكنك توقع الخضوع إلى سلسلة من الفحوصات أثناء الحمل لمراقبة صحتك ونمو طفلك. يمكن طلب فحوصات معينة في ضوء نتائج فحوصات الدم والصور السابقة. تابعي القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول الفحوصات التي يمكنك توقعها، وماذا تكشف، وكيف تتم.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 04
    اكتساب الوزن خلال فترة الحمل

    اكتساب الوزن خلال فترة الحمل هو أمر صحي، وطبيعي، ولكن اكتساب الوزن بشكل مفرط، أو خسارته، يعرض جنينك إلى المخاطر. اكتشفي ما هو المعدل الصحي لاكتساب الوزن خلال فترة الحمل لكي تدعمي نمو جنينك، وتمنحيه أفضل بداية ممكنة في الحياة.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 05
    التمارين الرياضية خلال فترة الحمل

    ممارسة بعض التمارين الرياضية الخفيفة كاليوغا والسباحة والمشي تزودك بدواء ناجع يجنبك الكثير من إزعاجات الحمل، ومن المهم معرفة أي التمارين هي الأكثر أماناً، وما هي التمارين التي يجب تجنبها. يضمن لك ولطفلك اتباع القواعد البسيطة التالية حصولك على جميع الفوائد المرجوة من التمارين دون أن تتعرضي أنت وطفلك لأي تعب أو مخاطر.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 06
    التعب و الإعياء أثناء الحمل

    بوجود الوزن الإضافي الذي تحملينه، وتغير مستويات هرموناتك، وانشغال جسدك بإرسال كميات متزايدة من الدم والمواد الغذائية إلى طفلك. لا عجب أن تشعري بالتعب!

    وعلى الرغم من أن مستويات طاقتك تبلغ ذروتها أو قاعها في مراحل عدة من مراحل الحمل، تشعر معظم الأمهات بالتعب في المراحل الأخيرة. اقرأي نصائحنا حول أساليب رفع مستويات طاقتك ومقاومة الإعياء.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 07
    عسر الهضم وحرقة المعدة أثناء الحمل

    على الرغم من الأعراض غير المريحة التي تصاحب الحمل، إلا أنها جميعها تظهر كإشارة جيدة عن طفلك. إذا كنت تعانين من قرحة في المعدة على سبيل المثال، فعلى الرغم من أنها ليست ممتعة على الإطلاق، إلا أنها تجعلكِ تأكلين ببطء أكثر وتمنح طفلك وقتاً كافياً لامتصاص المواد الغذائية في طعامك.

    وحتى ولو كنت لا تصابين عادة بحرقة المعدة وعسر الهضم، إلا أن الكثير من الأمهات جرّبنها أثناء انتظارهن الولادة. تطلعك هذه المقالة على الأسباب الجسدية لحرقة المعدة وعسر الهضم خلال فترة الحمل، وتزودك ببعض النصائح عن كيفية التقليل من أثار هذه الأعراض.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 08
    الوحام الحملي

    الوحام هو أمر شائع خلال فترة الحمل، وغالبا مايكون مفاجئاً، أشياء لم تكوني قد حلمت أبداً بتناولها من قبل تصبح الشيء الذي لاتستطيعين الاكتفاء منه. والأسباب خلف هذا الوحام ليست واضحة تماماً، ولكنها بشكل عام تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار عندما يطلبها جسمك، يمكن الاستمتاع بها كجزء من حمية متوزانة صحية، بإستثناء الفحم والتراب والطبشور بالطبع!

    إكتشفي المزيد عن أنواع الوحام التي من الممكن ان تتعرضي لها وكيفية التعامل معها.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

آلة حاسبة لموعد انتهاء الحمل

مبروك! أنت حامل!
احتسبي موعد ولادة طفلك

استعملي روزنامة أبتا ادفايس العراق الخاصة لاحتساب موعد انتهاء فترة الحمل لمعرفة موعد ولادة طفلك.

متى كان اليوم اﻷول لدورتك الشهرية اﻷخيرة؟


كم يوما تبلغ دورتك الشهرية؟

كافة التواريخ المذكورة هي تواريخ تقريبية ويجب اعتمادها كمرجع تقريبي فقط.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض المساعدة أو سؤال يحتاج للإجابة، الرجاء التوصال معنا

إذا كان يناسبك إرسال سؤالك عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتواصل معنا،

Pregnancy My body in pregnancy

Contact us
+964 7723342222


First trimester do's and don'ts

My body in pregnancy

It’s not just your baby that’s changing rapidly; your body is going through plenty of changes too. They’re all for the good of your growing baby, but they might not always feel like it – especially if you’re suffering from morning sickness. The articles in this section look at what’s considered healthy when it comes to weight gain, along with those pregnancy niggles and ways to ease them.

Exercise plays a great role in increasing your energy levels if you’re feeling fatigued – you can read more about pregnancy exercise in this section, too.


  • 01
    Morning Sickness

    When morning sickness strikes it can leave you feeling miserable. Although no-one’s really sure exactly what causes it or why, there are a number of tried-and-tested ways to ease your feelings of nausea. Read on to find out more.

    Read Full Article

  • 02
    Pregnancy scans

    Scans are used to monitor your health and your baby’s development throughout pregnancy. Some are routine, some are optional, others are advised for certain circumstances. Read about the scans you can expect, what they detect and how they are performed.

    Read Full Article

  • 03
    Tests During Pregnancy

    You can expect to have a range of tests during pregnancy to monitor your health and your baby’s development. Certain tests may be advised in light of the results of previous blood tests and scans. Read on to find out more about the tests you can expect, what they detect and how they are performed.

    Read Full Article

  • 04
    Weight gain during pregnancy

    Gaining weight during pregnancy is healthy, natural and necessary. However, being either overweight or underweight can put your baby at risk. Find out about what’s considered the healthy amount to gain during pregnancy in order support your baby’s development and give them the best start in life.

    Read Full Article

  • 05
    Exercising during pregnancy

    While gentle exercise like yoga, swimming or walking provide the perfect antidote to many pregnancy niggles, it’s important to know which activities are safe and which ones should be avoided. Following a few simple rules will ensure you and your baby get all the benefits of exercise without putting yourselves under stress or at risk.

    Read Full Article

  • 06
    Tiredness and fatigue in pregnancy

    As well as carrying around the extra weight, your hormone levels are changing and your body is busy sending extra blood and nutrients to your baby. It’s no wonder you feel tired! Although your energy levels may peak and dip at different stages in your pregnancy, towards the end most mums tend to feel the strain. Read our tips on ways to boost your energy levels and fight fatigue.

    Read Full Article

  • 07
    Heartburn and indigestion in pregnancy

    Although pregnancy can come with some uncomfortable symptoms, most of them occur for the good of your baby. If you’re experiencing heartburn for example, although unpleasant, it’s said to make you eat more slowly which gives your baby more time to absorb the nutrients in your food.

    Even if you’re never normally prone to heartburn or indigestion, lots of mums tell us they experience it when they’re expecting. This article looks at the physical causes of heartburn and indigestion during pregnancy and gives you some tips on ways to ease the discomfort.

    Read Full Article

  • 08
    Pregnancy Cravings

    Cravings are common during pregnancy, and they’re often also quite surprising. Something you’d never dreamt of eating before can become the one thing you can’t get enough of. The reasons behind your cravings are not completely clear, but it’s generally considered that if your body wants it, it can be enjoyed as part of a healthy balanced diet. With the exception of coal, dirt and chalk, of course!

    Find out more about the sorts of cravings you might experience and how to manage them.

    Read Full Article

Due date calculator

Congratulations! You are pregnant!
Calculate your baby's due date

Use Iraq Apta Advice’s Pregnancy Due Date Calendar to work out when your baby is likely to arrive.

When was the first day of your last menstrual period?


How many days in your menstrual cycle?

All dates are approximations and should only be considered as a reference.

If you have a question that needs answering, please get in touch.

If there’s anything you’re unsure about, we’re here to point you in the right direction!