الحمل الفيتامينات الحملية والمكملات
First trimester do's and don'ts

الفيتامينات الحملية والمكملات

يعتمد طفلك على الفيتامينات والمعادن التي تزويديه بها لينمو. وهي مواد غذائية أساسية – على سبيل المثال الكالسيوم لعظام سليمة، والحديد لدم سليم سوف تساعد طفلك على البدء بشكل جيد أثناء نموهم. هذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يدفعنا لننصحك الاستمتاع بوجبات متنوعة خلال فترة الحمل، خيارات واسعة من الأطعمة، سيؤمن لك بشكل نظري الحصول على تشكيلة غنية من الفيتامينات والمعادن.

تتطرق هذه الفقرة إلى أهمية المعادن والفيتامينات التي يُنصح بها خلال فترة الحمل، ولماذا ينصح بها، وما هو الطعام الذي يعُتبر مصدراً جيداً لهذه الفيتامينات والمعادن. تذكري، ليست جميعها ذات فائدة- في الحقيقة، يجب تجنب تناول البعض منها بكميات كبيرة، لهذا السبب يجب انتقاء بعض المكملات الفيتاميناتية المركبة بحذر. تشير هذه الفقرة إلى الفيتامينات التي تحتاجينها وتلك التي يجب تجنبها.


  • 01
    الزنك أثناء الحمل

    من غير الممكن تحقيق نمو سريع للأنسجة والحمض الريبي النووي DNA في جسم طفلك بدون تزويده بنسبة كافية من الزنك. يعتبر المحار البحري مصدراً غنياً للزنك (في حال كان مطبوخاً ) ومثله الديك الرومي. اقرأي المزيد عن أسباب أهمية الزنك، وما هي أنواع الأطعمة التي تحوي نسب عالية من الزنك الذي يحتاجه طفلك لنموه الصحي.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 02
    فيتامين ك خلال فترة الحمل

    هو فيتامين ضروري لتخثر الدم ويظهر بشكل طبيعي في الكثير من الأطعمة ليتمكن طفلك من الحصول على كمية كافية منه في الرحم. اقرأي لماذ يجب منح طفلك كميه معززة من فيتامين ك أثناء الولادة، واكتشفي المصادر الأفضل لإضافتها إلى وجبتك الغذائية.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 03
    تجنب فيتامين أ خلال فترة الحمل

    يوجد فيتامين أ في العديد من أنواع الأغذية، ويُعتبر ضرورياً لنمو طفلك. لكن يمكن أن تؤثر نسبه المرتفعة بشكل مؤذٍ على طفلك، لذا يجب تجنب أنواع الأطعمة التي تحتوي على فيتامين أ بنسب مرتفعة خلال فترة الحمل. اكتشفي أي المصادر أكثر أماناً للطعام، وأيها يجب أن يكون خارج القائمة.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 04
    فيتامين د والكالسيوم خلال فترة الحمل

    فيتامين د والكالسيوم مسؤولين خلال فترة الحمل عن عناصر عدة مهمة لنمو طفلك. ومن المفيد لصحتك أيضاً تناول كمية كافية منهما ضمن وجبتك الغذائية . ابحثي عن الأطعمة الغنية بهذه الفيتامينات واقرأي لماذا ينصح بان تكون وجبتك الغذائية غنية بفيتامين د خلال الشتاء.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 05
    الحديد وفيتامين سي خلال الحمل

    الحديد وفيتامين Cخلال الحمل
    الحديد أساسي لسلامة الدم، وهو مادة غذائية فعالة خلال فترة الحمل. ودوره الأساسي يتجسد في نقل الأوكسجين الى جنينك، كما يساهم في النمو السليم للدماغ. اقرأي حول التنبيهات التحذيرية لنقص الحديد، وما هي أفضل الطرق لإضافة الحديد إلى وجبتك الغذائية ،ولماذا ينصح بإضافة فيتامين سي مع الحديد في نفس الوجبة.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 06
    حمض الفوليك أثناء الحمل

    بالإضافة إلى دوره في منع اعتلال القناة العصبية في بداية الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل، لدى حمض الفوليك بعض الوظائف المهمة خلال فترة الحمل. اكتشفي أفضل المصادر الغذائية لحمض الفوليك، ومتى يُنصح باستعماله.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

  • 07
    مكملات الفيتامينات الخاصة بالحمل

    نظرياً: يجب ان يزودك الطعام الذي تتناوليه بالمصادر الرئيسية للمعادن والفيتامينات، ولكن هناك بعض المكملات المنصوح بها خلال فترة الحمل: حمض الفوليك وفيتامين د. يمكن أن تكون المكملات مفيدة خلال المراحل الأولى من الحمل إذا وجدت صعوبة في المحافظة على غذائك بسبب الغثيان الصباحي.

    اقرأي المقال الآن

آلة حاسبة لموعد انتهاء الحمل

مبروك! أنت حامل!
احتسبي موعد ولادة طفلك

استعملي روزنامة أبتا ادفايس العراق الخاصة لاحتساب موعد انتهاء فترة الحمل لمعرفة موعد ولادة طفلك.

متى كان اليوم اﻷول لدورتك الشهرية اﻷخيرة؟


كم يوما تبلغ دورتك الشهرية؟

كافة التواريخ المذكورة هي تواريخ تقريبية ويجب اعتمادها كمرجع تقريبي فقط.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض المساعدة أو سؤال يحتاج للإجابة، الرجاء التوصال معنا

إذا كان يناسبك إرسال سؤالك عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتواصل معنا،

Pregnancy Vitamins and Supplements for Pregnant Women

Contact us
+964 7723342222


First trimester do's and don'ts

Vitamins and Supplements for Pregnant Women

Your baby relies on the vitamins and minerals you supply for their growth. These essential nutrients – such as calcium for healthy bones and iron for healthy blood – will help your baby to get a good start in their development. This is the main reason you’re advised to enjoy a varied diet during pregnancy; a wide selection of foods will, in theory, provide a wide selection of vitamins and minerals.

This section looks at the importance of the vitamins and minerals that are recommended during pregnancy, why they’re recommended and which foods are considered good sources of those vitamins and minerals. Remember; not all are beneficial – in fact, some should even be avoided in large amounts, which is why any multivitamins supplements should be chosen carefully. This section looks at the vitamins you need, and those you should avoid.


  • 01
    Zinc in pregnancy

    The importance of Zinc in pregnancy
    The rapid growth of tissue and DNA that’s taking place in your baby’s body cannot take place without a good supply of zinc. Oysters are a great source (as long as they’re cooked) as is turkey. Read more about why zinc is crucial and which foods contain the high levels of zinc that your baby needs for their healthy development.

    Read Full Article

  • 02
    Vitamin K in pregnancy

    An essential nutrient for blood clotting, vitamin K occurs naturally in many foods so your baby will get a certain level while in utero. Read about why babies are given an added boost of vitamin K at birth and discover the best sources to include in your diet.

    Read Full Article

  • 03
    Avoiding vitamin A in pregnancy

    Vitamin A is present in a variety of foods and is important for your baby’s development. However, in high concentrations it can have harmful effects so there are certain vitamin A-rich foods to avoid during pregnancy. Find out which foods are safe sources and which should be off the menu.

    Read Full Article

  • 04
    Vitamin D and calcium in pregnancy

    During pregnancy, Vitamin D and calcium are responsible for various aspects of your baby’s development. It’s important to get enough of them in your diet for your own wellbeing too. Find out which foods are good sources of these essential nutrients and read why supplementing your diet with vitamin D may be advisable during the winter.

    Read Full Article

  • 05
    Iron and vitamin C

    Essential for healthy blood, iron is a vital nutrient during pregnancy. It has a key role in transporting oxygen to your baby and contributes to their healthy brain development. Read about the warning signs of iron deficiency, the best ways to add iron to your diet and why it’s beneficial to include vitamin C and iron in the same meal.

    Read Full Article

  • 06
    Pregnancy vitamin supplements

    Ideally, food should provide your main source of vitamins and minerals but there are some supplements that are recommended in pregnancy; folic acid and vitamin D. Supplements can also be helpful during the early stages if you’re finding it difficult to keep food down because of morning sickness. Later on they’ll help to ensure you’re getting the right nutrients required. Just always make sure they’re pregnancy-safe.

    Read Full Article

  • 07
    Folic acid in pregnancy

    In addition to helping prevent neural tube defects in the first trimester, folic acid has some important functions throughout pregnancy. Discover the best dietary sources of folic acid and find out when it’s advisable to take a supplement.

    Read Full Article

Due date calculator

Congratulations! You are pregnant!
Calculate your baby's due date

Use Iraq Apta Advice’s Pregnancy Due Date Calendar to work out when your baby is likely to arrive.

When was the first day of your last menstrual period?


How many days in your menstrual cycle?

All dates are approximations and should only be considered as a reference.

If you have a question that needs answering, please get in touch.

If there’s anything you’re unsure about, we’re here to point you in the right direction!