طفلك الدارج 3-1 سنوات
First trimester do's and don'ts

3-1 سنوات

عندما يصل إلى عامه الأول، مراحل نمو طفلك تبدأ باكتشاف أشياء جديدة كل يوم، من لقاء أصدقاء جدد في الحضانة، إلى تناول تشكيلة أوسع من الأغذية المخصصة لمن هم أكبر سناً، وتعلم المشي والتكلم واللعب. هذه المرحلة الجديدة من التطور العقلي والجسدي السريع تؤدي بالضرورة إلى تزايد احتياجاته الغذائية.

تعتبر الفيتامينات والمعادن مثل الحديد المفتاح الأساسي إلى نظام غذائي صحي للطفل الدارج بين عمر 7 و11 شهراً، وتساعد التشكيلة الواسعة من الأغذية الصحية جهاز المناعة لدى طفلك الدارج على مقاومة الجراثيم والإنفلونزا التي سيلتقطها بشكل محتوم. في هذا الفصل، يمكنك أن تكتشفي كيف تلبين الاحتياجات الغذائية لطفلك الدارج وتشجعينه بشكل فعال ليتطور، ويتغلب في الوقت نفسه على نوبة الغضب الغريبة التي تصيب الطفل الدارج.


  • 01
    نمو طفلك

    حقق طفلك نمواً ملحوظاً في سنته الأولى، جسدياً وعقلياً. لكن من عمر 12 شهراً وما فوق، يأتي الدور على دماغه ليأخذ دوره في التطور وبسرعة. تساهم التغيرات التي تطرأ على دماغ طفلك الدارج في قيامه بأولى الخطوات, يبدا الطفل بالجلوس وتلفظه بأولى الكلمات التي لا تُنسى .
    يتعلم طفلك الدارج منك أكثر مما يمكنك تخيله، لذا أمامك الكثير مما تفعلينه لتشجعيه كأم. تتطرق هذه الفقرة إلى ما يحدث في هذه المرحلة من نمو طفلك الدارج، والطرق التي يمكنك فيها دعم ورعاية نموه. تذكري فقط أن كل طفل دارج يتقدم بسرعة تختلف عن غيره، وهذا ما يجعله فريداً لهذه الدرجة .

    اقرأي المقال الآن

3-1 سنوات
مقالات ذات صلة
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض المساعدة أو سؤال يحتاج للإجابة، الرجاء التوصال معنا

إذا كان يناسبك إرسال سؤالك عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتواصل معنا،

Toddler 1-3 Years

Contact us
+964 7723342222


First trimester do's and don'ts

1-3 Years

As your baby turns into a toddler, they’ll be experiencing new things every day; from meeting new friends at nursery to eating a wider range of more grown up foods and learning to walk, talk and play. This new phase of rapid mental and physical development means their nutritional requirements are on the increase.

From 7 to 11 months vitamins and minerals such as iron are the key to a healthy toddler diet, and a wide range of healthy foods will help your toddler’s immune system fight the bugs and colds they’ll inevitably catch. In this section, you can find out how to meet your toddler’s nutritional needs, actively encourage them to develop and also cope with the odd toddler tantrum.


  • 01
    Your toddler's development

    Your baby has done a lot of growing in their first year, both physically and mentally. But from 12 months on, it’s the turn of your toddler’s brain to develop in leaps and bounds. Being part of this development is a rewarding time. The changes that occur in your toddler’s brain all contribute to those first magical steps and words.

    Your toddler learns more from you than you might realise, so as a mum, there’s lots you can do to encourage them. This article looks at what’s happening at this stage of your toddler’s development and the ways in which you can support and nurture their growth. Just remember that every toddler will progress at his or her own pace, which is what makes them so unique.

    Read Full Article

1-3 Years
Related Articles
If you have a question that needs answering, please get in touch.

If there’s anything you’re unsure about, we’re here to point you in the right direction!